'ILLUMINATI CONFIRMED' The Paradox Of The 'Snitches' of Hollywood: The 'Whistle Blowers'
Whether it's the work of a ritual or a sacrifice, we all suspect foul play when a celebrity obtains assets and power that are not as accessible to the masses. Yet, there is always the "one that got away". The one that makes a living exposing Hollywood Elites....but for a price.
Disclaimer: The purpose of this article is to educate its readers. Please note that the following alleged conclusions made from this point forward may be disturbing for some readers. Enjoy!
These are the people I refer to as "Whistleblowers." These are people who achieved fame but were not willing to "sell their soul."
Typically, these are the people who write tell-all books and make YouTube videos blaming the "Elite" for someone's oftentimes mysterious death. You're lucky if the "Whistleblower" agrees to an interview!
They will, however, NOT blow their 'whistle' for free. You must compensate them for their inconvenience. Because saying too much could result in very bad things happening to them. So, at the very least.. you should compensate them for putting their lives in danger.
The 'Dream' No Longer Matters
The Tell-All Book Exposing the Elite
I was invested in this woman, just like everyone else. I'm a sucker for celebrity drama! There are some things I don't want to hear about, and some things I do want to hear about. It's intriguing to learn that my favorite artist may be a member of a cult that sacrifices goats while chanting humming noises in groups. These sorts of rituals are meant to somehow keep them relevant in the media?
Okay, maybe that was a bit of a reach (heavy on the little bit), but you get my point!
Jaguar Wright enjoys deceiving people on the outside looking in (us regular people) into believing she has gossip about celebrities. I noticed that she uses information that is public records and then draws her own conclusions.
She can get away with being vague while outing her entertainer peers because she is essentially "putting her life on the line" if she says too much. She can get away with giving out information that is not only a matter of "he said, she said" because she has no proof, but also because she was once famous so she MUST be telling the truth.
In November 2023, Jaguar Wright went viral for 'warning' everyone about Sean Diddy Combs. I suppose she was 'right' about Kim Porter being poisoned. Though, she never said "KIM PORTER WAS POISONED" with her whole chest, but I digress.
If I'm not mistaken she allegedly, lied on Summer Walker as well.
What bothered me about Jaguar Wright's character was when I saw one of her interviews in which she openly admitted to exposing these celebrities for money. She even said she encouraged one of her friends to do the same because she can "make a lot of money."
She mentions writing a tell-all book, and she sometimes refuses to give her interviewer any more information before mentioning that more details will be in her book.
I have an issue with this. This demonstrates that all she wants is a check. She still wants to be in the spotlight but without the Hollywood Elite package. But she's more than willing to take your money in exchange for the most subpar information about these celebrities because she KNOWS people will eat up whatever she says and take it at face value.
Second, I notice that when Jaguara Wright is "exposing" these Hollywood celebrities, she has this ego about her. In her demeanor, mannerisms, and the way she pauses between sentences after dropping a "bomb" of information. See here.
I don't doubt Jaguar; I just disagree with her being a Whistleblower rather than "whistling" because she genuinely cares about innocent blood being spilled. You can clearly see that she does it for ego and money.
This is the same lady who said in the previous video, "She doesn't give a F[expletive]." If you don't give a "fuck," why keep repeating that you were correct and then mentioning the people who have discredited you? Why can't you just know what you know and not "Give a Fuck?" about whether or not someone discredits you?
It's almost as if she feels she can't go in any other direction than staying in the spotlight. It's almost as if she'd be embarrassed if she was caught slinging burgers at a nearby Burger King.
That's not something to be ashamed of, but I wouldn't put it past her to believe otherwise. She could have even returned to school for a degree or something! Anything but taking money from people. I suppose desperate times call for desperate measures.
Unwilling To Play the 'Game'
The difference between him and Jaguar Wright now is that Ice Cube can make a living for himself as an actor and producer of his own films. But even that would require him to gain some traction using trending topics to ensure he continues to sell and his well does not run dry.
In the midst of Jamie Fox's mysteriously fatal situation in August 2023, Ice Cube took to Youtube and uploaded a video about not being "Part of the club," and if you're watching his video, you're not either. This was clearly him buttering you up so he could sell you something.
He was vague in his message about what he was trying to say, but I'm convinced he had nothing to say. Aside from "support the Big 3," which I assume is his brand. He even wore a " Big 3" shirt! Coincidence? This set the tone for him to announce the "tour" he was putting together, in which he claims he will tell us about his experiences in the industry.
This surprises me because, when the Jamie Fox News broke, I doubt anyone was thinking about Ice Cube's take on the situation. Again, you rarely see or hear about him these days. This demonstrates that he used this as an opportunity to promote his brand, the "Big 3," and enticed you to support him because he is not a member of the "club," which is the bad people. Then announces a tour claiming to "out" the Hollywood elites or this "club" he keeps referring to. What is he playing at?
It's all just a Game, and you are a player
Despite the fact that Jaguar Wright and Ice Cube were the "ones who got away." They find other ways to make money, such as taking advantage of ordinary people by exposing Hollywood elites.
It's just one big game. They take your money so they can live comfortably whilst still being In the spotlight. (Hence why, these people still do interviews). They take advantage of us normal people. Because they KNOW we are curious. They KNOW that if they put the word "Illuminati" and a big entertainer's name in the same sentence people will take it, run with it and believe it. Whether if it's true or not.
It's all part of one big game. They take your money to live comfortably while remaining in the spotlight. (Hence why, these people still do interviews). They take advantage of ordinary people like us. Because they KNOW we're interested. They KNOW that if they use the words "Illuminati" and the name of a famous entertainer in the same sentence, people will take it, run with it, and believe it. Whether what they say is true or not.
They understand that most 'normal people' on the outside looking in would rather believe that a celebrity cheated their way into their lifestyle than admit to being jealous. Nonetheless, most of us would jump at the chance to be in their shoes right now if presented with the opportunity.
.jpeg)




Comments
Post a Comment